State of consciousness

On the day 
when you are breathing love
and your heart
overflowing with gratitude
Lakes reveal their soul
And reflect
Mountains of bliss

I have heard from Osho about the law of effect and cause. That says if you create the effect, the cause follows. The day you are filled with joy, beloved comes!! I had chance to experience this at Dharali, a village in Uttarakand. For no reason I was feeling love and gratitude when I woke-up that day.  Then someone suggested I could hike up the the lake. Clear sky, fresh snow-fall, blue water, …,    This was perfect gift ; I screamed with joy reaching there and that made my day.

 

Leave a Reply

